To Delete a Group, go the group profile page:


Click on Actions and then Edit button:

Go to the bottom of the page until you see the Red Danger Zone and Click on Delete Group.

Note: Deleting the Group will not delete the people inside the group. We recommend moving everybody before you delete the group.

Did this answer your question?